Code update

3 03 2011

Finished the move to XNA4 and the move to the latest version of my library.  What this means is that I can now use the updated tech that i’ve been working on,  like particles, and it allows me to work on the xbox and windows phone 7 version as well.  If fact I already have it up and running again on WP7,  the first time since the limited tests I tried out last year.  I also hope to have a version running on the 360 very soon as well.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

